87 Skyline Crescent NE Calgary, Alberta T2K 5X2 1(800)461-8615

Contact Your Representative

Name Cell Phone Territory Email
Jon Owens President jowens@mcandson.com
Jessica Bell Eastern Sales Manager jbell@mcandson.com
Tanya Robertson 778-960-6288 British Columbia trobertson@mcandson.com
Gordon Watson 780-999-7379 Alberta gwatson@mcandson.com
Theresa Collins-Nelson 204-771-1497 Manitoba, Saskatchewan tcnelson@mcandson.com
Laura Penny 416-580-0597 Central Ontario/GTA lpenny@mcandson.com
Cathy Pruner 613-447-6448 North East Ontario, South West Quebec cpruner@mcandson.com
John Woelfle 519-572-1207 South West Ontario/ OTC jwoelfle@mcandson.com
Danielle Belanger 418-456-3626 Eastern Quebec dbelanger@mcandson.com
Tanya Butson 519-532-8486 Southern Ontario  tbutson@mcandson.com
Angela Harrington 902-670-7199 Atlantic Canada aharrington@mcandson.com
Carl Hannigan, Dr. Regulatory Affairs channigan@rafter8.ca
Vicky Lamont Orders orders@mcandson.com
Jenny Allan Customer Service jallan@mcandson.com

Main Office

Phone Fax Toll Free Address Email
403-291-3640 403-250-2703 1-800-461-8615 87 Skyline Crescent NE Calgary, Alberta T2K 5X2

Our Partners

  • suntech