87 Skyline Crescent NE Calgary, Alberta T2K 5X2 1(800)461-8615

Contact Your Representative

Name Mailbox Position/Territory Telephone Email
OFFICE
Jon Owens President / CEO jowens@mcandson.com
Bob Owens 22 Head of Regulatory 800-461-8615 rowens@rafter8.ca
Dr. Carl Hannigan 30 Regulatory / QPIC 800-461-8615 hannigans@shaw.ca
Jordan O’Connor 102 Administrative Manager 800-461-8615 joconnor@mcandson.com
Donna Martins 28 Finance 800-461-8615 dmartins@mcandson.com
Daymond Eddy 25 Warehouse 800-461-8615 deddy@mcandson.com
REPS
Kevin Dunbrack 29 National Sales Manager 905-999-1739 kdunbrack@mcandson.com
Tanya Robertson 32 British Columbia 778-960-6288 trobertson@mcandson.com
Gordon Watson 35 Alberta 780-999-7379 gwatson@mcandson.com
Cathy Pruner 36 NE Ontario & SW Quebec 613-447-6448 cpruner@mcandson.com
Laura Penny 38 Central Ontario 416-580-0597 lpenny@mcandson.com
John Woelfle 37 SW Ontario 519-572-1207 jwoelfle@mcandson.com
Danielle Belanger 33 Eastern Quebec 418-456-3626 dbelanger@mcandson.com

McCarthy & Sons Service

87 Skyline Crescent NE
Calgary, AB T2K 5X2
Tel: 1-800-461-8615 or (403) 291-3640
Fax: 1-888-292-4548 or (403) 250-2703

Our Partners

  • bbraun

  • engler-engineering

  • icaretonometer

  • jorvet

  • kruuse

  • medillum

  • suntech